Society News

Shape Memory and Superelasticity Announces New Additions to the Editorial Advisory Board

Adding to the already exceptional list of SMS journal Editorial Advisory Board members are the following outstanding individuals:

Günay Anlas
Samantha Daly
Ken Gall
Reginald Hamilton
Ryosuke Kainuma
Ibrahim Karaman
Christian Lexcellent
Alan Pelton
Aaron Stebner

View the full announcement and access the first two years of SMS for free.



What's New

Seeking Applicants for SMST Fellowship!

SMST is pleased to announce a Fellowship with a stipend up to $50,000 to be awarded in 2017. Financial support provided by Edwards LifeSciences™.  Deadline to apply is January 9.

Learn more

Save the Date:
SMST 2017 - May 15-19
San Diego, CA

Register Now for Upcoming Education Course

Nitinol for Medical Devices


Featured Sponsors