Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Executive Committee

Chair: Jenna Dahman, Element Materials Technology, jenna.dahman@element.com

Vice Chair: Robert Diamond, Metcut, rdiamond@metcut.com

Treasurer: John Pape, GE Aviation, john.pape@ge.com

Secretary: Don Carraher, AK Steel, don.carraher@aksteel.com

Executive Committee Members

Executive Committee Members

Long Range Planning: Michael Andersen, GE Aviation, michael.andersen@ge.com

Student Liason Chair: TBD

Webmaster: Keith Jones, Meyer Tool Inc, keithj@meyertool.com