Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

2018-2019 Officers

Chapter Chair - Ryan Paul

Chapter Vice Chair - Rosanne Brunello

Treasurer - Joseph Snyder

Secretary - Catherine Conroy


2017-2018 Events


Interested in sponsoring your local chapter? Get recognition today!

Sponsorship Application


Want to Connect and Grow Your Professional Network?

Executive Committee Members

Executive Committee Members

Audit (Radu Pop)
Awards (Dave Johnson/Bob Vigneulle)
CTSC (Dave Brown)
CWRU Student Chapter (Jon Healy)
Dinner Theatre (Bob Vigneulle)
Education Symposium (Brad/Open)
Golf Outing (Rosanne Brunello)
Historian (Diana Essock)
Long Range Planning and Constitution (Warren Haws)
Membership (John Kuli):
Registration (Kitty Conroy)
Scholarships (Brad Lerch, David Ellis):
Science Fair (Bill Loewenthal):
Sponsorship/Hospitality (Heather Watson)
Student Affairs (Dave Brown)
Teacher’s Camp (Dave Kovarik)
Website (Jesi Clinton/Tony Tenaglier)