Board Listing

Board Listing

Dr. Lee Knauss, FASM

Booz Allen Hamilton

Dr. James J. Demarest
Vice President
International Business Machine

Mr. Ryan Ross
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Dr. Martin Keim
Finance Officer
Mentor Graphics, a Siemens Business

Dr. Zhiyong Wang
Immediate Past President

Maxim Integrated Products

Dr. Thomas Moore, FASM
ASM Board Liaison

Waviks, Inc.

Dr. Felix Beaudoin
Member at Large


(ITSFA Past Chair)

Ms. Rebecca Holdford
Member at Large
Texas Instruments

Dr. Ted Lundquist
Member at Large

Zeiss Smt Pcs

Ms. Efrat Moyal
Member at Large

LatticeGear LLC
(2018 ISTFA General Chair)

Ms. Renee Parente
Member at Large
Advanced Micro Devices (amd)

Dr. Tom Schamp
Member at Large


Venkat Krishnan Ravikumar
Student Board Member

Singapore University of Technology and Design Singapore 

Mr. John Cerne
Director, Affiliate Societies

ASM International


Ms. Mary Anne Jerson
Administrator, Affiliate Societies

ASM International