Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Officers

Chair: Jason Zhou, Pacific Metallurgical

Vice Chair: Rebecca Ahern, The Boeing Company

Secretary: Andy Ruble, Jorgensen Forge

Treasurer: Mary M. Davis, Eldec Corporation

 

Executive Committee Members

Membership - : Andrew Cantrell - Jorgensen Forge - werdna73@mac.com
Education - Frank Jones - The Boeing Company - frank.g.jones@boeing.com
Program - Andrew Cantrell - Jorgensen Forge - werdna73@mac.com
Newsletter - Donald Goehler - Retired Boeing - dgoehler@earthlink.net
Awards/PSEC Rep. - Luis Leon - The Boeing Company - luis.leon@boeing.com
Student Affairs - Lucien Brush - University of Washington -  brush@uw.edu
Young Members - John Morris - The Boeing Company - john.d.morris4@boeing.com
Exec. Comm. Mbr. - Rod Boyer - RbTi Consulting - rodney.r.boyer@gmail.com
Exec. Comm. Mbr - Len Reid - JRTC - lenreid@comcast.net
Exec. Comm. Mbr - Gabrielle Green - Boeing-Retired - gmgreen.met.engr@netzero.com
Web Administer - Rebecca Ahern - The Boeing Company - E-mail: rebecca.e.ahern@boeing.com